Awards Committee

About the CHCCS/SCDHM Awards Committee

The CHCCS/SCDHM Achievement and Service Awards are recommended by the CHCCS Awards Committee, based on nominations received from the research community. The current committee members are:

Kellogg Booth (University of British Columbia)
Marilyn Tremaine (Rutgers University), Chair
Brian Wyvill (University of Victoria)

Visit the specific award page for details on the nomination and selection process.